Become a Branch

Envoy Mortgage has been successful for over fifteen years because of its people, systems and technology. The company's most important asset, however, is its people.
Click here to learn more about Envoy

People in our industry like to win and nothing is more rewarding than contributing to a successful team. We at Envoy Mortgage make it a priority to hire those who fit our culture. We take great pride in hiring outstanding people who maintain high standards and uphold strong values and ethics. Additionally, we hire smart business people who understand the importance of providing great customer service. In our corporate culture, we believe keeping our employees happy will ultimately provide for even better customer service for our customers.

Our company includes mortgage banking veterans from across the nation, top sales producers, and the highest number of Certified Mortgage BankersĀ® at one independent mortgage bank in the entire state of Texas, all of whom earned the highest level of mortgage certification. Together we offer an unbeatable opportunity for those looking to work for a company that is built to last, and a company designed to deliver better, faster and professionally.

Contact a Regional Vice President Today

Northwest

Keith Frachiseur
425-242-4828
kfrachiseur@envoymortgage.com

North Cal

Keith Frachiseur
425-242-4828
kfrachiseur@envoymortgage.com

Southwest

Joe Tako
949-933-7025
joetako@envoymortgage.com

Central

Jim Hopkins
713-993-2212
jhopkins@envoymortgage.com

Great Lakes

Ken Panosian
242-212-3993
kpanosian@envoymortgage.com

Southeast

Cindy Brown
864-419-3822
cbrown@envoymortgage.com

Mid-Atlantic

John Felice
201-676-4616
jfelice@envoymortgage.com

Northeast

Andy Pettola
860-372-2569
apettola@envoymortgage.com

Contact an Envoy Team Member